Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

Happy Valley (1997 Re-Unification Overture) · Vanessa-Mae


℗ 1997 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Featured  Vocalist: Vanessa Mae
Violin: Vanessa-Mae
Engineer: Andy Hill
Orchestration: Andy Hill
Keyboards, Orchestra  Leader, Producer, Programmer, Recorder: Andy Hill
Conductor: David Arch
Engineer: Dick Lewzey
Engineer: Erik Jordan
Mixer: Nick Griffiths
Orchestra: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
Additional  Strings: David Arch
Programmer: Ozzy Henderson
Producer: Pamela Nicholson
Percussion: Peter Lockett
Orchestra  Leader: Vasko Vassilev
Composer: Andy Hill
Arranger: David Arch
Composer: Pamela Nicholson
Composer: Vanessa-Mae

Auto-generated by YouTube. 


Leave a Reply